Bonnaroo 2010 Line-Up Revealed

Written By:

Brad Kelly

10th February 2010
At 09:58 GMT

0 comment(s)

Yesterday, the 2010 'Bonnaroo Festival' began announcing its line-up a few bands at time (most likely to build buzz throughout the entire 24-hours) and now that all the fuss has finally subsided, we've decided to step in and share with you the names so far, just in case you missed any of the confirmations.

The most impressive additions include The Flaming Lips performing Pink Floyd's Dark Side Of The Moon, The National, Manchester Orchestra, LCD Soundsystem, Stevie Wonder, The Dead Weather, The XX, Regina Spektor, Thievery Corporation, Tokyo Police Club, The Black Keys, Rise Against and The Dodos

Bonnaroo Festival - or the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival to give it its full name - takes place in Manchester, Tennessee over June 10th - 13th and more names are to be announced in the coming weeks. You can check more info over at the official Bonnaroo site. If it's just the current line-up you seek though, you can check that below.

Bonnaroo Festival 2010 Line-Up So Far:

Dave Matthews Band 
Kings of Leon 
Stevie Wonder 
Tenacious D 
The Flaming Lips with Stardeath and White Dwarfs perform “Dark Side of the Moon” 
The Dead Weather
Damian Marley and Nas 
Norah Jones 
Michael Franti and Spearhead 
John Fogerty 
Regina Spektor 
Jimmy Cliff 
LCD Soundsystem 
The Avett Brothers
Thievery Corporation 
Rise Against 
Tori Amos 
The National 
Zac Brown Band 
Les Claypool 
John Prine 
The Black Keys 
Steve Martin & the Steep Canyon Rangers 
Jeff Beck 
Dropkick Murphys 
She & Him 
Against Me! 
The Disco Biscuits
Daryl Hall & Chromeo 
Jamey Johnson 
Kid Cudi 
Baaba Maal 
Kris Kristofferson 
Medeski Martin & Wood 
The xx 
Dan Deacon Ensemble 
The Melvins 
The Gaslight Anthem 
Miike Snow 
The Nitty Gritty 
Dirt Band 
Dr. Dog
?They Might Be Giants
Punch Brothers 
Blitzen Trapper 
Blues Traveler 
Miranda Lambert
Gary Chardonnay
OK Go 
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue 
Martin Sexton 
Dave Rawlings Machine
Mayer Hawthorne and the County 
Jay Electronica 
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros 
Ingrid Michaelson 
The Dodos 
Manchester Orchestra 
The Temper Trap 
Cross Canadian Ragweed
Big Sam's Funky Nation 
Carolina Chocolate Drops 
Tokyo Police Club 
The Entrance Band 
Local Natives 
Brandi Carlile 
Mumford & Sons 
Diane Birch 
Monte Montgomery 
Julia Nunes 
The Postelles
Here We Go Magic
Hot Rize
Neon Indian

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (14)