Fall of Troy Ready the Manipulator

Tagged with:
Releases  Fall of Troy 

Written By:

Aidan Williamson

30th March 2007
At 15:25 GMT

0 comment(s)

Mark May 1st in your calendar people, for Troy will fall once more.

Things to know about 'Fall of Troy', firstly, they did not release either 'Sugar, we're going down' or that 'Arms Race' song. They have been confirmed to support a certain band called the 'Deftones' over in the States and finally, they have a new album ready for release on May 1st 2007. Stay tuned for the tracklist.

1. Cut Down All The Trees and Name The Streets After Them
2. The Dark Trail
3. Quarter Past
4. Problem!?
5. Semi-Fiction
6. Oh, The Casino!
7. Sledgehammer
8. Seattlantis
9. Ex-Creations
10. Shhh!!! If You're Quiet I'll Show You a Dinosaur
11. Caught Up
12. A Man. A Plan. A Canal. Panama.

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (15)