John Vanderslice's Romanian Names Gets Track-Listing

Tagged with:
John Vanderslice 

Written By:

Brad Kelly

09th April 2009
At 17:18 GMT

1 comment(s)

We posted THIS back in February about John Vanderslice's recent move to Dead Oceans Records for his next record and now, finally, the track-listing has come to light.

Romanian Names marks Vanderslice's seventh studio full-length and is due May 19th on the aforementioned Dead Oceans label. It consists of twelve new tracks including the first single from the record Fetal Horses.

Below you can check the albums subtle art-work as well as the track-listing. This one might be (read as: most definitely is) one to write down in your diaries folks.

Romanian Names Art-Work:

Romanian Names Track-Listing:

01. Tremble And Tear
02. Fetal Horses
03. C&O Canal
04. Too Much Time
05. D.I.A.L.O.
06. Forest Knolls
07. Oblivion
08. Sunken Union Boat
09. Romanian Names
10. Carina Constellation
11. Summer Stock
12. Hard Times

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (24)