Listen: Fever Ray New Track - 'The Wolf'

Tagged with:
Fever Ray 

Written By:

Robert Wells

09th March 2011
At 11:45 GMT

2 comment(s)

The trailer for the upcoming Catherine Hardwicke film Red Riding Hood featured a short clip of a Fever Ray song, but now that the original soundtrack is out you can hear Karin Dreijer-Andersson's 'The Wolf' in full.

It's embedded below. Meanwhile you can now get your hands on the whole Red Riding Hood soundtrack - it's in shops now, with the film coming out on Friday.

Here's the tracklist:

Red Riding Hood Soundtrack Tracklist:

01. Towers Of The Void – Brian Reitzell
02. Kids – Brian Reitzell & Alex Heffes
03. Dead Sister – Brian Reitzell & Alex Heffes
04. The Wolf – Fever Ray
05. Mt. Grimoor – Brain Reitzell & Alex Heffes
06. Tavern Stalker – Brian Reitzell & Alex Heffes
07. Grandma’s House – Brian Reitzell & Alex Heffes
08. Keep The Streets Empty For Me – Fever Ray
09. Wolf Attack – Brian Reitzell & Alex Heffes
10. Just A Fragment Of You – Anthony Gonzalez from M83 & Brian Reitzell
11. The Reveal – Brian Reitzell & Alex Heffes
12. Finale – Brian Reitzell & Alex Heffes
13. Crystal Visions – The Big Pink

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (26)