Small Black Officially Jagjaguwar Property

Tagged with:
Small Black 

Written By:

Brad Kelly

10th February 2010
At 14:18 GMT

0 comment(s)

New York dwellers Small Black were originally self-releasing their own music but thankfully, we'll all finally be able to hear more of them now that they've signed to their brand new label home of 'Jagjaguwar'.

The label will re-release their eponymous 2009 début EP in a new and improved, remastered package that'll include two new tracks not seen on the original. That'll hit shelves on April 26th here in the UK and a day later in the US.

Their début long-player is also said to be due sometime later this year so we'll keep you updated on that one as more news comes through. You can check them out on their Myspace page if you've not managed to hear their music yet. You can also check the EP's track-listing just below.

Small Black EP Track-Listing:

01 - Despicable Dogs
02 - Weird Machines
03 - Bad Lover
04 - Pleasant Experience
05 - Lady in the Wires
06 - Kings of Animals
07 - Baby Bird Pt. 2

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (9)