The Coral Announce Singles Collection

Tagged with:
The Coral 

Written By:

Mark Thomson

28th July 2008
At 15:13 GMT

0 comment(s)

Six years after The Coral first appeared on the scene, with their Mercury Music Prize nominated eponymous album, the band have announced that their next release will be a collection of singles taken from their last four studio albums.

The collection is due for a release on the 15th September this year and will also be preceded by a single, a brand new track titled 'Being Somebody Else.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

Dreaming Of You
In The Morning
Pass It On
Don't Think You're The First
Secret Kiss
Shadows Fall
Who's Gonna Find Me
Bill McCai
Put The Sun Back
Something Inside Of Me
Being Somebody Else

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (8)