U2 Confirm Everything LP Based

Tagged with:
Releases  U2 

Written By:

Brad Kelly

16th January 2009
At 11:13 GMT

1 comment(s)

Worldwide pain in the ass stadium rockers U2 have announced their upcoming twelfth albums track listing and album artwork for anyone interested.

Midway last December we wrote on these very pages about the confirmation of the albums name and release date (HERE) and now the band have gone one better by finally letting their fans in on every little detail.

No Line On The Horizon is due out March 2nd in the UK and a day later for the US and will contain 11 brand new, soaring, roaring, stadium pounding anthems for you to either puke on or lovingly soak in. Their first single taken from the album is Get On Your Boots which has a release date of February 15th digitally and a day after (16th) physically.

The featured picture of this article is the official artwork for the album created by Japanese artist and photographer Hiroshi Sugimoto (a bit lazy on that day perhaps?) and the official track-listing is just below.

No Line On The Horizon Track-Listing:
'No Line On The Horizon'
'Moment of Surrender'
'Unknown Caller'
'I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight'
'Get On Your Boots'
'Stand Up Comedy'
'Fez – Being Born'
'White As Snow'
'Cedars Of Lebanon'

blog comments powered by Disqus