U.S Awarded Three Golds By Foals

Tagged with:

Written By:

Aidan Williamson

05th September 2008
At 11:55 GMT

0 comment(s)

No more will the Americans have to claim that their medals are 'out for cleaning' because in addition to their substantial Olympic haul, Foals are also adding gold to their cabinet.

The Oxford, English quintet will be making the "Gold Gold Gold E.P" available to the Staties exclusively via digital download. The E.P features six songs comprising b-sides, remixes and forthcoming new single "Olympic Airways".

The tracks were previously only available within the United Kingdom. The E.P will get its Stateside release on September 9, 2008.

TRACKLIST: Foals - 'Gold Gold Gold E.P'

  1. Olympic Airways (single version)
  2. Dearth
  3. Gold Gold Gold
  4. Titan Arum
  5. Red Socks Pugie (Henrik Schwarz remix)
  6. Cassius (Kieran Hebden version)
blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (31)